Skip to main content
CONTACT US
_CCC_%281_of_1%29

Administrative Team


Rob Podley, CCM, CAMGeneral Manager/COO
rpodley@troon.com
239-984-4277

Star Revers, CAM Assistant General Manager
srevers@troon.com
239-984-4282

Charles HennebaulDirector of Maintenance
chennebaul@troon.com
239-747-0035 Ext. 4755

Deborah SnyderG&A Administrative Assistant
dsnyder@troon.com
239-747-0035 Ext. 4763

Gloria RodriguezHOA & ARC Administrative Assistant
gloria.rodriguez@troon.com
239-232-2844

Quin MillerCommunications & Marketing Manager
quin.miller@troon.com
239-232-2849

Finance & Accounting TEAM


Mario CrespoChief Financial Officer
mcrespo@troon.com
239-984-4278

Alice BriggsA/P Specialist
abriggs@troon.com
Ext. 4761

Vanesa TarquinoA/R Specialist
vanesa.tarquino@troon.com
239-948-4280

Food & Beverage TEAM
Dining Reservations - 239-319-6266


Kemorr CondappaClubhouse Manager
kemorr.condappa@troon.com
239-232-2849

Velecia LuckenbillFood & Beverage Director
velecia.luckenbill@troon.com

Albert Wallace Executive Chef
albert.wallace@troon.com
239-842-1038

Kevin MindleySous Chef
kevin.mindley@troon.com


Olivia PiersonCatering & Events Manager
olivia.pierson@troon.com
239-747-0035 Ext.4749

Deborah Brust Food & Beverage Supervisor
deborah.brust@troon.com



Agronomy & Golf TEAM


Pat TohillDirector of Agronomy | GCS-Class A
ptohill@troon.com
239-259-9094

Brett JensenAssistant Superintendent
brett.jensen@troon.com


Jose Jose Assistant Superintendent
239-747-0035 Ext. 4776

Julio Pascual Landscape Superintendent
239-747-0035 Ext. 4776

Renee Sparacio Executive Administrative Assistant
rsparacio@troon.com
239-230-1361

Bobby Conway, PGAHead Golf Professional
robert.conway@troon.com
239-558-1707

Alex KiproffAssistant Golf Professional
akiproff@troon.com
239-747-0036

Kelly Millender, PGAAssistant Golf Professional
kelly.millender@troon.com
239-747-0036


Enrichment, Fitness & Tennis TEAM
Community Center Front Desk 239-895-9118


Cara CorrHealth & Wellness Director
cara.corr@troon.com
239-558-1708

Jeff Timmer, USPTA / USPTRDirector of  Racquets and Bocce
jtimmer@troon.com
239-259-9093

Eric Vescuso USPTA/PPRHead Teaching Professional
239-984-1032


Robert Berry, USPTA/PPRAssistant Tennis Pro
239-984-1032


Katelyn RenaudLifestyle & Hospitality Manager
katelyn.renaud@troon.com
239-319-6266 Ext. 4752