Skip to main content
CONTACT US
_CCC_%281_of_1%29




Administrative Staff


Rob Podley, CCM, CAMGeneral Manager
rpodley@troon.com
(239) 768-7200

Mario CrespoDirector of Finance
mcrespo@troon.com
(239) 768-7204

Deborah SnyderG&A Administrative Assistant
dsnyder@troon.com
(239) 768-9421


Kathy BergerAccounting
kberger@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 


Alice BriggsAccounting
abriggs@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 

Charles HennebaulDirector of Maintenance
chennebaul@troon.com
(239) 600-1744 

Star Revers, CAM Director of  Administrative Services & Human Resources
srevers@troon.com
(239) 768.7210

Gloria RodriguezHOA & ARC Administrative Assistant
gloria.rodriguez@troon.com



Food & Beverage Staff
Rescue Club Bar (239) 768-7301 ext.109


Kemorr CondappaDirector of Food & Beverage
kemorr.condappa@troon.com
(239) 768-7217

Vanesa TarquinoFood & Beverage Manager
vanesa.tarquino@troon.com
(239) 768-7301 ext. 123

Gabrielle KrellerSales & Marketing Manager
gabrielle.kreller@troon.com


Todd WaroshExecutive Chef
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Gary KwiatkowskiExecutive Sous Chef
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Blake AuraChef de Cuisine
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Mayra MaldonadoPastry Chef
mayra.maldonado@troon.com


Agronomy & Golf Staff


Pat TohillDirector of Agronomy
ptohill@troon.com
(239) 768-7212

Brandon Koester Assistant Superintendent
brandon.koester@troon.com
(239) 768-2451

Jose Jose Assistant Superintendent
(239) 768-2451

Julio Pascual Landscape Superintendent
(239) 768-72451

Renee Sparacio Executive Administrative Assistant
rsparacio@troon.com
(239) 768-7214

Craig Morton, PGA Head Golf Professional
craig.morton@troon.com
(239)768-7208

Bobby ConwayFirst Assistant Golf Professional
robert.conway@troon.com
(239)768-7209


Enrichment, Fitness & Tennis Staff
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566


Katelyn RenaudLifestyle Enrichment Manager
(239) 768.7219
katelyn.renaud@troon.com

Jeff Timmer, USPTA / USPTRDirector of Tennis
(239) 768-7205
jtimmer@troon.com

Eric Vescuso USPTA/PPRHead Teaching Professional
(239) 768-7205
eric.vescuso@troon.com

Robert Berry, USPTAAssistant Tennis Pro
(239) 768-1334


Tyler Mohammed Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer 
Pilates, Water Aerobics, Golf Workshops, Cardio & Tone

Priscilla WolfeFitness Instructor
Gym Curves, Total Body Conditioning & Water Aerobics