Skip to main content
CONTACT US
_CCC_%281_of_1%29




Administrative Staff


Jim Karafa General Manager
Jim.Karafa@troon.com
(239) 768-7200

Mario CrespoDirector of Finance
mcrespo@troon.com
(239) 768-7204

Deborah SnyderG&A Administrative Assistant
(239) 768-9421
dsnyder@troon.com

Kathy Berger Accounting
kberger@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 

Alice Briggs Accounting
abriggs@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 

Charles Hennebaul Director of Maintenance
chennebaul@troon.com
(239) 600-1744 

Star Revers Director of  Administrative Services & Marketing
239.768.7210
srevers@troon.com

Terrance BattleArchitectural Compliance Inspector
admin@colonialgolfclub.com



Food & Beverage Staff
Rescue Club Bar (239) 768-7301 ext.109


Gabrielle KrellerBanquet Manager
gabrielle.kreller@troon.com
(239) 768-7211

Todd Warosh Executive Chef
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Gary Kwiatkowski Executive Sous Chef
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Blake Aura Chef de Cuisine
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Mayra Maldonado Pastry Chef
mayra.maldonado@troon.com

Graham HardingFood & Beverage Manager
graham.harding@troon.com
(239) 768-7211


Agronomy & Golf Staff


Pat Tohill Golf Course Superintendent
ptohill@troon.com
(239) 768-7212

Brandon Koester Assistant Superintendent
brandon.koester@troon.com
(239) 768-2451

Jose Jose Assistant Superintendent
(239) 768-2451

Julio Pascual Landscape Superintendent
(239) 768-72451

Renee Sparacio Executive Administrative Assistant
rsparacio@troon.com
(239) 768-7214

Craig Morton, PGA Head Golf Professional
craig.morton@troon.com
(239) 768-768-7208


Enrichment, Fitness & Tennis Staff
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566


Katelyn RenaudLifestyle Enrichment Coordinator
239.768.7210 
katelyn.renaud@troon.com

Jeff Timmer, USPTA / USPTRDirector of Tennis
(239) 768-7205
jtimmer@troon.com

Eric Vescuso USPTA/PPR Head Teaching Professional
(239) 768-7205


Robert Berry, USPTAAssistant Tennis Pro
(239) 768-1334


Tyler Mohammed  Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer 
Pilates, Water Aerobics, Golf Workshops, Cardio & Tone

Priscilla WolfeFitness Instructor
Gym Curves, Total Body Conditioning & Water Aerobics