Skip to main content
DINING
07_01_17060801_03
Welcome to Colonial Country Club. The food and beverage team is here to serve you and your guests with a friendly smile and a passion for service. We have a variety of dining options to satisfy every palate. Our main dining room accommodates up to 225 members and guests for a la carte dining, specialty events, dinner dances and private member events.

The Sunset Grille, a more casual option, is available 7 days a week serving daily drink specials and pub style fare with a variety of menu options. It’s the best spot for lunch; a beverage after golf or tennis; or a casual dinner with friends. Not to mention Happy Hour Monday through Friday 4-6pm, one of the social highlights each week.

We offer:
  • Diverse lunch and dinner menus that change often
  • Perfect wine or beverage pairings to complement your dinner
  • Fun member events, such as Team Trivia, Member Mixers, Dinner Dances and Holiday Parties
For a delicious dinner, while viewing a beautiful sunset, both the Sunset Grille, Main Dining Room and Patio 18 offer magnificent panoramic lake and golf course views.

Colonial’s Executive Chef, Todd Warosh, is known for his ability to serve elegant culinary delights as well as pub fare for any palate. His personal touch, original ideas and attention to detail always make dining here a treat.

Kemorr Condappa Director of Food & Beverage
kemorr.condappa@troon.com
(239) 768-7217

Graham Harding Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
graham.harding@troon.com
(239) 768-7211

Gabrielle Kreller Banquet Manager
gabrielle.kreller@troon.com
(239) 768-7211

Todd Warosh Executive Chef
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Gary Kwiatkowski Executive Sous Chef
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Blake Aura Chef de Cuisine
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Mayra Maldonado Pastry Chef
mayra.maldonado@troon.com