Skip to main content
CONTACT US
_CCC_%281_of_1%29




Administrative Staff


Rob Podley, CCM, CAMGeneral Manager
rpodley@troon.com
(239) 768-7200

Mario CrespoDirector of Finance
mcrespo@troon.com
(239) 768-7204

Deborah SnyderG&A Administrative Assistant
dsnyder@troon.com
(239) 768-9421


Kathy BergerAccounting
kberger@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 


Alice Briggs Accounting
abriggs@troon.com
(239) 768-7203 

Charles Hennebaul Director of Maintenance
chennebaul@troon.com
(239) 600-1744 

Star Revers, CAM Director of  Administrative Services & Human Resources
(239) 768.7210

Austin SearsArchitectural Compliance Inspector
austin.sears@troon.com



Food & Beverage Staff
Rescue Club Bar (239) 768-7301 ext.109


Kemorr Condappa Director of Food & Beverage
kemorr.condappa@troon.com
(239) 768-7217

Graham HardingAssistant Director of Food & Beverage
graham.harding@troon.com
(239) 768-7211

Gabrielle KrellerSales & Marketing Manager
gabrielle.kreller@troon.com
(239) 768-7211

Todd Warosh Executive Chef
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Gary Kwiatkowski Executive Sous Chef
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Blake Aura Chef de Cuisine
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Mayra Maldonado Pastry Chef
mayra.maldonado@troon.com


Agronomy & Golf Staff


Pat TohillDirector of Agronomy
ptohill@troon.com
(239) 768-7212

Brandon Koester Assistant Superintendent
brandon.koester@troon.com
(239) 768-2451

Jose Jose Assistant Superintendent
(239) 768-2451

Julio Pascual Landscape Superintendent
(239) 768-72451

Renee Sparacio Executive Administrative Assistant
rsparacio@troon.com
(239) 768-7214

Craig Morton, PGA Head Golf Professional
craig.morton@troon.com
(239)768-7208

Bobby Conway First Assistant Golf Professional
robert.conway@troon.com
(239)768-7209


Enrichment, Fitness & Tennis Staff
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566


Katelyn Renaud Lifestyle Enrichment Manager
(239) 768.7219
katelyn.renaud@troon.com

Jeff Timmer, USPTA / USPTRDirector of Tennis
(239) 768-7205
jtimmer@troon.com

Eric Vescuso USPTA/PPRHead Teaching Professional
(239) 768-7205
eric.vescuso@troon.com

Robert Berry, USPTAAssistant Tennis Pro
(239) 768-1334


Tyler Mohammed  Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer 
Pilates, Water Aerobics, Golf Workshops, Cardio & Tone

Priscilla Wolfe Fitness Instructor
Gym Curves, Total Body Conditioning & Water Aerobics