Dining Staff

Dining Staff 

 JOE_FOSTER 
Clubhouse Manager
Joe Foster
jfoster@troon.com
(239) 768-7211


_17062701_25
F&B Manager
Matt Moss

matt.moss@troon.com
(239) 768-7301

 _17062701_25
Sales & Marketing Manager

Gabrielle Kreller
gabrielle.kreller@troon.com
(239) 768-7301
 

Culinary Staff 


 chef_todd
Executive Chef
Todd Warosh 
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

 Michael_Garner
Executive Sous Chef
Gary Kwiatkowski 
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

chef_todd 
Chef de Cuisine
Blake Aura
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

 chef_todd 
Pastry Chef
Mayra Maldonado 
mayra.maldonado@troon.com