Administrative Staff

G&A Staff

 
General Manager
Jim Karafa
(239)768-7200 
Jim.Karafa@troon.com

 

Director of Administrative Services 
Kathryn Creger  
(239) 768-7201 / Fax (239) 768-9437 
kcreger@troon.com

 

Controller
Mario Crespo 
(239) 768-7204 
mcrespo@troon.com 
 
G&A Administrative Assistant 
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@troon.com

Accounting
Kathy Berger
(239) 768-7203  
kberger@troon.com 


Accounting
Alice Briggs
(239) 768-7203  
abriggs@troon.com 
 
Director of Maintenance
Charles Hennebaul  (239) 600-1744
chennebaul@troon.com

 

Food & Beverage Staff:
  

 
Clubhouse Manager
Joe Foster 
(239) 768-7217 
jfoster@troon.com
  
Catering Director
Michael Garner
(239) 768-7211
michael.garner@troon.com
  Food & Beverage Assistant & Club Dining Reservations
Lauren Reid
(239) 768-7301 press 1 
reservations@colonialgolfclub.com
 Rescue Club Bar 
(239) 768-7301 ext.109
 

Todd Warosh 
Executive Chef   
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

 
Gary Kwiatkowski 
Executive Sous Chef 
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

Sports & Wellness Staff:
  

 
Director of Marketing & Lifestyle Enrichment
Star Revers (239) 768-7210 
srevers@troon.com
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566 / Fax (239) 561-5188
 
Activities Coordinator
Melody Giaime(239) 768-7210 
melody.giaime@troon.com
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566 / Fax (239) 561-5188
 
Head Golf Pro
Joe Sucato 
(239) 768-7208 
jsucato@troon.com
Golf Counter (239) 768-2825 / Fax (239) 768-2895
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Patrick Tohill
ptohill@troon.com
(239) 768-7212 
 
Director of Tennis
Jeff Timmer 
(239) 768-7205 
jtimmer@troon.com