Contact Us

G&A 

 Jim_Karafa_Head_Shot_6
General Manager, CMAA/PGA
Jim Karafa
(239)768-7200 
Jim.Karafa@troon.com

 Kathryn_Creger
Director of Administrative Services 
Kathryn Creger 
(239) 768-7201
kcreger@troon.com

 Mario
Director of Finance Report
Mario Crespo 
(239) 768-7204 
mcrespo@troon.com 

IMG_1889 
G&A Administrative Assistant 
Deborah Snyder
(239) 768-9421
dsnyder@troon.com
CCweb0006
Accounting
Kathy Berger
(239) 768-7203  
kberger@troon.com 

CCweb0007
Accounting
Alice Briggs
(239) 768-7207  
abriggs@troon.com 
 IMG_1841
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Charles Hennebaul  (239) 600-1744
chennebaul@troon.com

 

Food & Beverage


 JOE_FOSTER
Clubhouse Manager
Joe Foster 
(239) 768-7217 
jfoster@troon.com
  _17062701_25
F&B Manager
Matt Moss
(239) 768-7301
matt.moss@troon.com

_17062701_25
Sales & Marketing Manager
Gabrielle Kreller
(239) 768-7211
gabrielle.kreller@colonialgolfclub.com
 Sunset Grille Bar/To Go Orders
(239) 768-7202 ext.109


Culinary 


 chef_todd
Executive Chef
Todd Warosh  
twarosh@troon.com
(239) 768-7206

 Michael_Garner
Executive Sous Chef 
Gary Kwiatkowski 
gkwiatkowski@troon.com
(239) 768-7206
 chef_todd 
Chef de Cuisine
Blake Aura
blake.aura@troon.com
(239) 768-7206
 chef_todd 
Pastry Chef
Mayra Maldonado 
mayra.maldonado@troon.com



Agronomy & Golf


 JOE_FOSTER
Golf Course Superintendent
Patrick Tohill
ptohill@troon.com
(239) 768-7212 
patrick_tohill
 Head Golf Pro, PGA
Craig Morton
(239) 768-7208 
craig.morton@troon.com
Golf Counter (239) 768-2825 / Fax (239) 768-2895

Enrichment, Fitness & Tennis

 IMG_3726
Director of Marketing & Lifestyle Enrichment
Star Revers (239) 768-7210 
srevers@troon.com
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566

IMG_1869 
Activities Coordinator
Katelyn Morris (239) 768-7210  
katelyn.morris@troon.com
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566
 CCweb0005
Director of Tennis, USPTA/USPTR
Jeff Timmer 
(239) 768-7205 
jtimmer@troon.com