Contact Us

 

Colonial's Leadership Team 

 

General Manager 
Steven Backman, CCM, CCE, CAM
(239) 768-7200 / Fax (239) 768-9437

sbackman@troon.com
 
  •  


Accounting - Controller

Trisha Ferguson, CAM 
(239) 768-7204

tferguson@troon.com 


HOA Administrator
Kathryn Creger, CAM
(239) 768-7201 / Fax (239) 768-9437
kcreger@troon.com

 


Food & Beverage Director
Janine Whitehead
(239) 768-7211
jwhitehead@troon.com



Club Dining Reservations 
(239) 768-7301 press 1
reservations@colonialgolfclub.com


Guard House 
(239) 768-2008


Rescue Club Bar 
(239) 768-7301 ext.109


Director of Lifestyle Enrichment 
Star Marra (239) 768-7210
smarra@troon.com
Front Desk (239) 768-1566 / Fax (239) 561-5188



Head Golf Professional
 
Joe Sucato
(239) 768-7208
jsucato@troon.com
Golf Counter (239) 768-2825 / Fax (239) 768-2895





Golf Course Superintendent
Derrick Wells

(239) 768-7212
dwells@troon.com



Head Tennis Professional
Jeff Timmer
(239) 768-1334
jtimmer@troon.com

 


Trouble receiving our communications? Please click here to insure delivery of our weekly                      email blasts/newsletters.